local_florist
site image

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Brenda Way

Celebration of Life Sunday March 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Celebration of Life Sunday May 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Justin Haynes

Celebration of Life Friday April 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Agnes Bennett

Celebration of Life Saturday April 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM

David Connolly

Celebration of Life Saturday April 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM

Amy Foy

Memorial Service Saturday April 6, 2019 - 11:30 AM

Ileen Chartrand

Visitation Friday March 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Visitation Friday March 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Funeral Mass Saturday March 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Reception Saturday March 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Paul Lamont Garden Chapel

Celebration of Life Saturday March 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Reception Saturday March 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Robert Alexander

Visitation Thursday March 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Thursday March 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday March 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM

John Publicover

Visitation Sunday March 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Funeral Service Monday March 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM
site image
local_florist
© 2019 Tubman Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS